Bulgaria, Romania and Croatia ready to fully participate in the Schengen area – News Block

The European Commission has asked the European Council to take the necessary decisions without further delay to allow Bulgaria, Romania and Croatia to fully participate in the Schengen area. In a Communication adopted on 16 November, the Commission took stock of the three Member States’ strong record of achievements in applying the Schengen rules.

The Commission said that “for years, these Member States have contributed significantly to the smooth running of Scheng…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top